2024 Fancy nails salisbury reviews - Reviews on Pedicure in Salisbury, NC 28144 - Salisbury Salon & Spa, Avalon Nails, Lux'd Nail Bar, Fancy Nails, Salon C. Yelp. Yelp for Business. Write a Review.

 
Best Nail Salons in Salisbury, MD - Classy Nails, A-Plus Nails And Spa, Elegant Spa And Nails, Beauni Nails and Spa, Extreme Nails and Tanning, Accents Salon, Luxe Salon Nails & Spa, just nails and spa, Salisbury Nails, P&T Nail Spa.. Fancy nails salisbury reviews

3.4 - 117 reviews. $$ • Nail Salons. 11AM - 5PM. 227 Faith Rd Suite H, Salisbury, NC 28146. (704) 636-0999.227 Faith Road Salisbury, NC 28146: Phone: (704)630-6699 Here is the nail salon listing for the Fancy Nails. The Fancy Nails is located in Rowan County, NC. Find the location for this nail salon along with its contact info, hours, and even reviews if the there are any submitted.Fancy Nails Nail Salon. 5.0 4 reviews on. Phone: (704) 637-0495. Closed Now. Sat. ... 519 Jake Alexander Blvd W Salisbury, NC 28147 136.85 mi. Is this your business ...Manta has 12 businesses under Manicurists in Salisbury, NC. Featured Company Listings. ... Solar Nails And Spa. 1710 West Innes Street ... Contact Us About Us Reviews ... First to Review. I just got a pedicure and I was so impressed with the people and the service here. It's a clean, inviting atmosphere, super …4 reviews of Fancy Nails "I just got a pedicure and I was so impressed with the people and the service here. It's a clean, inviting atmosphere, ...Reviews for Avalon Nails. Apr 2023. I got to Tina 2 at this salon and she deserves a raise! I love her work so much and the creativity that she uses. ... Fancy Nails ... Happy Nails & Toes, Salisbury, Maryland. 730 likes · 3 talking about this · 323 were here. Happy Nails & Toes at Pecan Square Shopping Center in Salisbury, MD925 Mount Hermon Road, Salisbury, Maryland 21804, United States. Get Directions. Located at 7113 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, ViNa Nails is widely known as a quality nail salon. The most…. Nail Salon Spas. Nail Salon Spas. Nail Salon Spas. Nail Salon Spas. Sky Nail Salon & Spa is located in Anaheim, California and is the perfect place for all ...Find all the information for Fancy Nails on MerchantCircle. Call: 704-637-0495, get directions to 519 Jake Alexander Blvd W Ste E, Salisbury, NC, 28147, company website, reviews, ratings, and more!Start your review of Salisbury Nails. Overall rating. 7 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Colleen W. Silver Spring, MD. 66. 26. 24. Nov 14, 2014. 1 photo. First to Review. I live in silver spring, md. (Not a local but my family lives here). My sister recommended this place.Reviews on Nail Salons in Salisbury, NC 28147 - Lux'd Nail Bar, Fancy Nails, Salon C, Salisbury Salon & Spa, Kims Nails & SpaSalon & Beyond: photos, location, directions and phone number, working hours and 6 reviews from visitors on Nicelocal.com. Ratings of beauty parlours in North Carolina, similar salons nearby. You can search by company name, service, subway station, district, and other keywords…United States / Pennsylvania / Pittsburgh / Fancy Nails & Spa. United States Pennsylvania Pittsburgh. Fancy Nails & Spa. 19 Reviews. SHARE ON: Fancy Nails & Spa. Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Reviews LEAVE REVIEW. Val Mileham. 9 Jun 2018. ... they are only getting one star because that is the only way to write a review. So I've gone to this …Reviews for Kim's Nails & Spa. Aug 2022. I love Kim’s Nail. The staff is amazing take their time and don’t rush when providing services. I’ve been coming to this place of business …Specialties: Manicures, Pedicures, Gel Acrylic Nails, Acrylic Nails, Nails Design Eyelashes, Wax and much more. Our staffs are very experiences and are sure to leave you satisfied with the way you look. We also have experiences and skills that will you have come back... Established in 1999. business had built in strong loyalty and customer satisfaction.6 reviews of Kims Nails & Spa "They're taking all precautions for the COVID by checking temperatures, washing hands, and wearing mask (both workers and customers must wear mask). They've placed plexiglass up between the customers and workers and skipping every other chair. They're doing appointments only but was able to see me right away.Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Sally Beauty Supply. Search for other Beauty Supplies & Equipment on The Real Yellow Pages®. ... Salisbury, NC 28146. Fancy Nails. 227 Faith Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146. AVON Independent Sales Rep. PO Box 824, Salisbury, NC 28145. View similar Beauty Supplies & Equipment.Specialties: Our high-skilled team provides Manicure, Pedicure, Waxing and Facial treatment in Stony Point, New York. Besides the refreshed and beautiful feelings from our nail services, and we're taking our efforts to satisfy our customers with the multiple-choices for nail colors, the highly careful sanitization, comfortable space, and most importantly guaranty of our services. Among the ...FANCY NAILS & SPA LLC is an Indiana Domestic Limited-Liability Company filed on July 14, 2023. The company's filing status is listed as Active and its File Number is 202307141707703. The Registered Agent on file for this company is Ginger Faith and is located at 2140 Hwy 64 Ne, New Salisbury, IN 47161. The company's principal address is 377 ...Fancy Nails Paradise, Singapore. 11,828 likes · 13 talking about this · 790 were here. 139 Tampines Street 11 #01-56 Singapore 521139 Operating Hours: Monday to Sunday - …YelpFancy Fingers Nail Salon 4.0 (3 reviews) Unclaimed Nail Salons Add photo or video Write a review Add photo Location & Hours Suggest an edit 925 Mount Hermon Rd Ste A Salisbury, MD 21804 Get directions You Might Also Consider Sponsored Hair by Trinity Anaya 1.3 miles away from Fancy Fingers Nail SalonTOP NAILS 901N SALISBURY BLVD # C, SALISBURY, MARYLAND 21801. - 901 N Salisbury Blvd C, Salisbury. Extreme Nails And Tanning. - 817 Snow Hill Rd #10, Salisbury. Reviews on Pedicure in Salisbury, NC - Avalon Nails, Lux'd Nail Bar, Fancy Nails, Salisbury Salon & Spa, Salon C( 226 Reviews ) Marcelo Dozzi Nov 30th, 2020. E Nails & Spa Nail Salon 1945 Jake Alexander Blvd W Suite #1 Salisbury, NC 28147 ... Fancy Nails Nail Salon 227 Faith Rd Salisbury, NC 28146 Jo Aug 20th, 2022. Very difficult to get in. Most times I'm told to come back later. ( 0 Reviews ) Marcelo Dozzi Nov 30th, 2020.Kim's Nails & Spa Faith Road details with ⭐ 59 reviews, 📞 phone number, 📅 work hours, 📍 location on map. Find similar beauty salons and spas in North Carolina on Nicelocal.Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Fancy Nails. Search for other Nail Salons on The Real Yellow Pages®. Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Fancy Nails at 519 Jake Alexander Blvd W, Salisbury, NC 28147. YelpStart your review of Fancy Nails. Overall rating. 23 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Brittany B. Cheyenne, WY. 0. 1. May 14, 2023. This place is slept on! The prices, customer service and quality are the best compared to other nail salons around GF! Check them out ...Deluca’s Lounge Nail Spa, Salisbury, Massachusetts. 368 likes · 2 talking about this. Nail LoungeSpecialties: Our high-skilled team provides Manicure, Pedicure, Waxing and Facial treatment in Stony Point, New York. Besides the refreshed and beautiful feelings from our nail services, and we're taking our efforts to satisfy our customers with the multiple-choices for nail colors, the highly careful sanitization, comfortable space, and most importantly guaranty of our services. Among the ...Reviews for Kim's Nails & Spa. Aug 2022. I love Kim’s Nail. The staff is amazing take their time and don’t rush when providing services. I’ve been coming to this place of business …Solar Nails & Spa - PERMANENTLY CLOSED. Nail Salons. 1710 W Innes St, Salisbury, NC 28144.Read what people in Ontario are saying about their experience with Fancy Nails at 6280 Furnace Rd - hours, phone number, address and map. Fancy Nails $$ • Nail Salons 6280 Furnace Rd, Ontario, NY 14519 ... More Reviews. Photos. Hours. Monday: 10AM - 7PM Tuesday: 10AM - 7PM Wednesday: 10AM - 7PM Thursday: 10AM - 7PM Friday: 10AM - …Aug 22, 2023 · Salisbury, SP11TB. Luxury Nails is located in the middle of the town in Salisbury. We provide a wide range of nail and. littlechelseanails_salisbury. 50 Fisherton Street. Salisbury, SP27RB. 💅 Nail salon based in Salisbury 🗓 Appointments & Walk-ins Welcome. 📞 For bookings & enquire. Talonz Nail Bar. Salisbury. Start your review of Fancy Nails. Overall rating. 16 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Alex L. Providence, RI. 0. 1. Sep 17, 2023. Great Service!! Such lovely and welcoming people. The prices are great! I got Full acrylic set and they did a great job! Useful. Funny. Cool ...More Reviews. Photos. ... MYCA’S TOP NAILS 901N SALISBURY BLVD # C, SALISBURY, MARYLAND 21801 ... MARYLAND 21801 - 901 N Salisbury Blvd C, Salisbury. Fancy Fingers ... 1859 Dickerson Blvd Monroe , North Carolina 28110. (704) 296-9296. Get Directions >. 4.8.See all 6 photos Write a review Add photo Location & Hours Suggest an edit 519 Jake Alexander Blvd W Salisbury, NC 28147 Get directions Sponsored Grace Aesthetics Studio 1 Discover Your Best Self with Our Expert Nurse Practitioner Aesthetician! We're dedicated to enhancing your beauty and well-being. Our services include: 1. Kim's Nails & Spa Faith Road details with ⭐ 59 reviews, 📞 phone number, 📅 work hours, 📍 location on map. Find similar beauty salons and spas in North Carolina on Nicelocal.925 Mount Hermon Road, Salisbury, Maryland 21804, United States. Get Directions. Located at 7113 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, ViNa Nails is widely known as a quality nail salon. The most…. Nail Salon Spas. Nail Salon Spas. Nail Salon Spas. Nail Salon Spas. Sky Nail Salon & Spa is located in Anaheim, California and is the perfect place for all ...First to Review. I just got a pedicure and I was so impressed with the people and the service here. It's a clean, inviting atmosphere, super friendly staff, and great prices. They took their time and did an amazing job!Fancy Fingers Nail Salon 4.0 (3 reviews) Unclaimed Nail Salons Add photo or video Write a review Add photo Location & Hours Suggest an edit 925 Mount Hermon Rd Ste A Salisbury, MD 21804 Get directions You Might Also Consider Sponsored Hair by Trinity Anaya 1.3 miles away from Fancy Fingers Nail SalonFancy Nails Nail Salon 5.0 4 reviews on Phone: (704) 637-0495 Closed Now Sat 10:30 AM 8:00 PM 519 Jake Alexander Blvd W Salisbury, NC 28147 136.85 mi Is this your business? Verify your...Start your review of Fancy Nail & Spa. Overall rating. 36 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Nikki B. Pittsburgh, PA. 117. 22. 70. May 2, 2019. My daughter and I have been coming here for gel fills for about 6 months now. I guess at this point we've become regulars and that's ...You can call the salon at +1 (704) 636-0021, or use the online booking system here: https://uspaqe.top/nails-1. The salon is located at 840 Jake Alexander Blvd W, in Salisbury, and customers are welcome to stop by in person to meet the team and tour the facility before booking. For more information about the services offered at Nails #1, visit ... 23 reviews of Fancy Nails "I have been getting my nails done by Lily for over 2 years. I have never been disappointed. Her work is always flawless and clean. I get a number of compliments on my nails. I get a standard pink and white backfill every 2 to 3 weeks. She is very reasonably priced and gives a 10% discount if you pay cash. Her …Start your review of Fancy Nails & Spa. Overall rating. 179 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Katie W. Centreville, VA. 118. 20. 1. Oct 1, 2023. 1 photo. Love coming here. Amy is the best! She's super quick and is able to do any nail design that I want! I always get a full set ...1 Tip and review. Log in to leave a tip here. Post. Margaret Cabell May 1, 2010. ... Comes with wine and grapes. 2 Photos. Related Searches. fancy nails salisbury •Fancy Nails 5.0 (4 reviews) Nail Salons “They did a great job on my gel manicure. Can wait to see what we do next.” more 2. Salisbury Salon & Spa 3.9 (23 reviews) Hair Salons Day Spas Nail Salons $$ “Fair pricing , and beautiful inside you almost forget you are at a nail salon .” more 3. Avalon Nails 4.1 (15 reviews) Nail Salons $$ Salon & Beyond: photos, location, directions and phone number, working hours and 6 reviews from visitors on Nicelocal.com. Ratings of beauty parlours in North Carolina, similar salons nearby. You can search by company name, service, subway station, district, and other keywords…1 Tip and review. Log in to leave a tip here. Post. Margaret Cabell May 1, 2010. ... Comes with wine and grapes. 2 Photos. Related Searches. fancy nails salisbury • Kick back, relax, and sass up your nails at Salisbury's Fancy Nails. Head to this salon for an array of nail care services, including gel nails and nail art....125 reviews of Fancy Nails "I am writing this as I am sitting getting a pedicure. I've been coming to this nail salon at least once a month since I was 17. (7 years now) The people are friendly, and professional. It doesn't matter who I get, because they are all awesome! I am never disappointed. At just $20, there is no better way to spend your money."28 reviews of Paradise Nails & Spa "I am not a consistent mani/pedi girl, but for special occasions where it has been needed this is where I go because..well, it is convenient. Last time there was such an occasion, I was pinched for time and the ladies at Fancy Nails were kind enough to do my fingers and toes at the same time. Best Nail Salons in Salisbury, MD - Classy Nails, A-Plus Nails And Spa, Elegant Spa And Nails, Beauni Nails and Spa, Extreme Nails and Tanning, Accents Salon, Luxe Salon Nails & Spa, just nails and spa, Salisbury Nails, P&T Nail Spa.Read what people in Ontario are saying about their experience with Fancy Nails at 6280 Furnace Rd - hours, phone number, address and map. Fancy Nails $$ • Nail Salons 6280 Furnace Rd, Ontario, NY 14519 ... More Reviews. Photos. Hours. Monday: 10AM - 7PM Tuesday: 10AM - 7PM Wednesday: 10AM - 7PM Thursday: 10AM - 7PM Friday: 10AM - …Start your review of Fancy Nails. Overall rating. 90 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Laarni C. Los Angeles, CA. 19. 13. 18. Nov 15, 2018. 1 photo. I've been coming to this salon consistently every month for the past six months for my gel mani/pedi fix. All the ladies here ...Start your review of Fancy Nails. Overall rating. 34 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Rebecca R. Atlanta, GA. 59. 26. 10. Jul 22, 2023. 2 photos. Love the team at Fancy Nails. Always outstanding work! Easy going environment and wonderful service.With so few reviews, your opinion of Spencer’s Nails Spa could be huge. Start your review today. Overall rating. ... Fancy Nails. 4. Nail Salons. Kevin & Mindy’s ... 4 reviews of Fancy Nails "I just got a pedicure and I was so impressed with the people and the service here. It's a clean, inviting atmosphere, super friendly staff, and great prices. They took their time and did an amazing job! That's a nice change, because most places rush through and I leave feeling like I don't get my money's worth.You can call the salon at +1 (704) 636-0021, or use the online booking system here: https://uspaqe.top/nails-1. The salon is located at 840 Jake Alexander Blvd W, in Salisbury, and customers are welcome to stop by in person to meet the team and tour the facility before booking. For more information about the services offered at Nails #1, visit ... Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Hi-Nails at 118 S Salisbury Gq Ave, Salisbury, NC 28146. ... Salisbury, NC 28146. Fancy Nails. 227 Faith Rd ...With so few reviews, your opinion of Spencer’s Nails Spa could be huge. Start your review today. Overall rating. ... Fancy Nails. 4. Nail Salons. Kevin & Mindy’s ... Start your review of Fancy Nails. Overall rating. 12 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Candie K. Warwick, RI. 1. 32. 40. Mar 30, 2023. Updated review. 2 photos. I've been a loyal customer of over 2 plus years doing the math I've spent about 5k plus tips with them in this time ...Reviews for Kim's Nails & Spa. Aug 2022. I love Kim’s Nail. The staff is amazing take their time and don’t rush when providing services. ... Fancy Nails - 227 ...Kick back, relax, and sass up your nails at Salisbury's Fancy Nails. Head to this salon for an array of nail care services, including gel nails and nail art....2632 N Salisbury Blvd Unit1. Salisbury, MD 21801. Get Directions. Visit Website. (443) 736-4977. File a Complaint. Search for Accredited.Services for Fancy Nails Featured Services Shellac Manicure hands 45 min. see available colors in our salon. $25.00 Classic Manicure 25 Min $14.00 Classic Pedicure paraffin wax included. 40 Min. ... 1 review 1 photo. Full Set $25.00 Services ...Explore Fancy Nails and 24 similar businesses when looking for Nail Salons & Manicurists near me in Salisbury, NC. Find addresses, hours, contacts, reviews, map & more. Fancy Nails | Jake Alexander Blvd, Salisbury, NC 28147 | 704-637-04951859 Dickerson Blvd Monroe , North Carolina 28110. (704) 296-9296. Get Directions >. 4.8.Check Fancy Nails in Salisbury, NC, 227 Faith Rd on Cylex and find ☎ (704) 637-0 ... Check out 42 review(s) from 2 trustworthy source(s). Name: Fancy Nails . Reviews for Avalon Nails. Apr 2023. I got to Tina 2 at this salon and she deserves a raise! I love her work so much and the creativity that she uses. ... Fancy Nails ...Fancy Nails Nail Salon 5.0 4 reviews on Phone: (704) 637-0495 Closed Now Sat 10:30 AM 8:00 PM 519 Jake Alexander Blvd W Salisbury, NC 28147 136.85 mi Is this your business? Verify your...4 reviews of Lavish Beautique "This salon was recommended to me and it is AWESOME! I am so glad I went here. I had a pedicure today and it was very relaxing. The salon has a very quiet, pleasant atmosphere. The ladies working there are very polite and respectful :) I felt very comfortable and that my being there was very much appreciated. 28 reviews of Paradise Nails & Spa "I am not a consistent mani/pedi girl, but for special occasions where it has been needed this is where I go because..well, it is convenient. Last time there was such an occasion, I was pinched for time and the ladies at Fancy Nails were kind enough to do my fingers and toes at the same time.12 reviews of Fancy Nails "What can I say, the place was clean, the wait fairly short, the employees polite, the price was low, final results cute. No, this is not a "fancy" spa (no matter the name), but compared to the first nail salon we visited in Chambersburg, it's a palace. Plus, they greeted us warmly, like they wanted our business and ...in. Salisbury. , NC. 2.3 ☆☆☆☆☆ 18 reviews Nail salon. Located in Salisbury, Nails #1 is a highly respected and well-known nail salon that has built a reputation for providing …Get directions, reviews and information for Fancy Nails in Salisbury, NC. You can also find other Manicurists on MapQuestBest Nail Salons in Salisbury, NC 28144 - Salisbury Salon & Spa, Avalon Nails, Lux'd Nail Bar, Fancy Nails, Salon C, Nails #1, Solar Nails & Spa, Paradise Nails & Spa, Kims Nails & Spa, Spencer’s Nails Spa About Fancy Nails: Fancy Nails is located at 519 Jake Alexander Blvd W Ste E in Salisbury, NC - Rowan County and is a business listed in the categories Manicurists & Pedicurists, Manicures & Pedicures, Nail Salons & Services and Nail Salons. After you do business with Fancy Nails, please leave a review to help other people and improve hubbiz. 21 reviews of Vicki's Nail Salon "He fixed my acrylics that I had filled from Golden Nails down the road, and they were awful! I was expecting that he'd have to put on a new set because my nails were so crooked, but he completely re-shaped them and made them gorgeous, only charging me for a fill ($20)! They have a great selection of various …Fancy Nails Nail Salon 5.0 4 reviews on Phone: (704) 637-0495 Closed Now Sat 10:30 AM 8:00 PM 519 Jake Alexander Blvd W Salisbury, NC 28147 136.85 mi Is this your business? Verify your...Fancy Nails & spa, Midfield, Alabama. 2,747 likes · 8 talking about this · 4,084 were here. Walk-ins Welcome !! We offer many types of nail care services along with eyelash extension. Kiddies...May 16, 2022 · ( 226 Reviews ) Marcelo Dozzi Nov 30th, 2020. E Nails & Spa ... Fancy Nails Nail Salon 227 Faith Rd Salisbury, NC 28146 Jo Aug 20th, 2022. Very difficult to get in ... Check Fancy Nails in Salisbury, NC, 227 Faith Rd on Cylex and find ☎ (704) 637-0 ... Check out 42 review(s) from 2 trustworthy source(s). Name: Fancy Nails .3.5 (8 reviews) Unclaimed. Nail Salons. Edit. Closed 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM. See hours. Add photo or video. Write a review. Add photo.TOP NAILS 901N SALISBURY BLVD # C, SALISBURY, MARYLAND 21801. - 901 N Salisbury Blvd C, Salisbury. Extreme Nails And Tanning. - 817 Snow Hill Rd #10, Salisbury. Fancy nails salisbury reviews

1 Tip and review. Log in to leave a tip here. Post. Margaret Cabell May 1, 2010. ... Comes with wine and grapes. 2 Photos. Related Searches. fancy nails salisbury • . Fancy nails salisbury reviews

fancy nails salisbury reviews

Reviews for Avalon Nails. Apr 2023. I got to Tina 2 at this salon and she deserves a raise! I love her work so much and the creativity that she uses. ... Fancy Nails ...3.5 (8 reviews) Unclaimed. Nail Salons. Edit. Closed 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM. See hours. Add photo or video. Write a review. Add photo.Start your review of Fancy Nails. Overall rating. 58 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Sara L. Carmichael, CA. 378. 210. 49. Aug 1, 2019. 1 photo. MY GO TO PLACE ! When I'm in Redding! Seriously! Everyone is so friendly and does great work!Fancy Nails, 519 Jake Alexander Blvd W Ste E, Salisbury, NC 28147 Get Address, Phone Number, Maps, Ratings, Photos and more for Fancy Nails. Fancy Nails listed under Nail Salons, Manicures & Pedicures. 0 Reviews 0.7mi away 4347 S Lee Hwy Unknown John's Jeep Works Glasgow, VA 0 Reviews 1.7mi away 3627 S Lee Hwy Unknown The Colonial Dining Room Natural Bridge, VA 0 Reviews 3.9mi away 15 Appledore Ln Closed Thursday 9 AM Natural Bridge State Park Natural Bridge, VA 0 ReviewsSee all 6 photos Write a review Add photo Location & Hours Suggest an edit 519 Jake Alexander Blvd W Salisbury, NC 28147 Get directions Sponsored Grace Aesthetics Studio 1 Discover Your Best Self with Our Expert Nurse Practitioner Aesthetician! We're dedicated to enhancing your beauty and well-being. Our services include: 1. Deluxe Nails deals, discounts and reviews. Address. Shop 49b, Parabanks Shopping Centre, 68 John St Salisbury 5108. Website ... $19 for a Manicure and Spa Pedicure with OPI Nail Polish at Deluxe Nails, Salisbury ($50 Value) Hottest OPI nail polish shades Welcoming, expert nail salon Luxurious pampering experience The Deal Manicure with …Phd Styling Studio Ann Street details with ⭐ 1 review, 📞 phone number, 📍 location on map. Find similar beauty salons and spas in North Carolina on Nicelocal.Nail Repair in 8 reviews Acrylic Full Set in 1 review Acrylic Nail Removal Callus Removal Nail Art in 2 reviews Acrylic Fill-In Body Massages Classic Manicure Location & Hours Get directions Edit business info You Might …Get directions, reviews and information for Fancy Nails in Salisbury, NC. You can also find other Hair Salons on MapQuest ... 519 Jake Alexander Blvd W Salisbury NC ...Fancy Nails store, location in Innes Street Market (Salisbury, North Carolina) - directions with map, opening hours, reviews. Contact&Address: 251 Faith Rd, Salisbury, North …30 reviews of Essense Nails Spa "This is simply a wonderful place. From your greeting. Ease to make appointments and the best nail and pedicure anywhere. ... Fancy Nails. 31. Nail Salons. Magic Nail. 29 $$ Moderate Nail Salons. Q Nails. 9. Nail Salons. Lovely Nails. 54 $$ Moderate Nail Salons. Boutique Nails. 40. Nail Salons. Elegant Nails ...Specialties: Our high-skilled team provides Manicure, Pedicure, Waxing and Facial treatment in Stony Point, New York. Besides the refreshed and beautiful feelings from our nail services, and we're taking our efforts to satisfy our customers with the multiple-choices for nail colors, the highly careful sanitization, comfortable space, and most importantly guaranty of our services. Among the ...9962 Beach Drive Sunset Beach, NC 28468: Phone: (910)579-5940 Here is the nail salon listing for the Cutting Corner. The Cutting Corner is located in Brunswick County, NC.Start your review of Fancy Nails. Overall rating. 31 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Ariel G. Sharon, MA. 273. 9. 15. Aug 14, 2023. My mom and I came in during our vacation for gel pedicures. For reference, to take off gel, the machines can help when the actual mani you ...Mima's Grooming. Allenby Gardens, SA (16.6km from Salisbury) 10 reviews. Hired 1 time on Oneflare. Request quotes. Qualifications: ABN 99 894 251 966. Mima's grooming is a friendly and welcoming professional pet salon, where we are passionate in providing our clients a high standard of service.3.4 - 117 reviews. $$ • Nail Salons 11AM - 5PM 227 Faith Rd Suite H, Salisbury, NC 28146 (704) 636-0999 Reviews for Paradise nails & spa Aug 2023 Got my 1st manicure & …Deluca’s Lounge Nail Spa, Salisbury, Massachusetts. 368 likes · 2 talking about this. Nail Lounge23 reviews of Fancy Nails "Great people and they did a great job on my nails!! Will definitely come back when I am back in town. Linda is the best!" ... Salisbury, MA ...3.2 (28 reviews) Unclaimed $$ Nail Salons Edit Closed 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM See hours See all 87 photos Write a review Add photo Services Services Services Offered Verified by Business Nail Repair in 8 reviews Acrylic Full Set in 1 review Acrylic Nail Removal Callus Removal Nail Art in 2 reviews Acrylic Fill-In Body Massages Classic ManicureSalisbury, NC 28146: Phone: (704)630-6699: Here is the nail salon listing for the Fancy Nails. The Fancy Nails is located in Rowan County, NC. Find the location for this nail salon along with its contact info, hours, and even reviews if the there are any submitted. Schedule an appointment at Fancy Nails and get your nails done today. Located in . Spokane, Fancy Nails is a highly respected and well-known nail salon that has built a reputation for providing exceptional nail care services in a friendly and relaxing environment.. The salon is home to a team of highly trained and skilled nail technicians who are dedicated to delivering superior finishes and top-notch customer service during every …Find the best Nail Salons near you on Yelp - see all Nail Salons open now.Explore other popular Beauty & Spas near you from over 7 million businesses with over 142 million reviews and opinions from Yelpers.Start your review of Fancy Nails. Overall rating. 12 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Candie K. Warwick, RI. 1. 32. 40. Mar 30, 2023. Updated review. 2 photos. I've been a loyal customer of over 2 plus years doing the math I've spent about 5k plus tips with them in this time ...Start your review of Fancy Nails. Overall rating. 31 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Valerie G. Pittsburgh, PA. 0. 1. Jul 18, 2023. This is a wonderful salon and the people are so nice! KC is excellent and professional! I have been going here monthly for over a year. when I ...Find all the information for Fancy Nails on MerchantCircle. Call: 704-637-0495, get directions to 519 Jake Alexander Blvd W Ste E, Salisbury, NC, 28147, company website, reviews, ratings, and more! littlechelseanails_salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire. 474 likes · 89 were here. Nail salon based in Salisbury Appointments & Walk-ins Welcome. For bookings & enquireFind all the information for Fancy Nails on MerchantCircle. Call: 704-637-0495, get directions to 519 Jake Alexander Blvd W Ste E, Salisbury, NC, 28147, company website, reviews, ratings, and more! Kim's Nails & Spa Faith Road details with ⭐ 59 reviews, 📞 phone number, 📅 work hours, 📍 location on map. Find similar beauty salons and spas in North Carolina on Nicelocal.About Fancy Nails: Fancy Nails is located at 519 Jake Alexander Blvd W Ste E in Salisbury, NC - Rowan County and is a business listed in the categories Manicurists & Pedicurists, Manicures & Pedicures, Nail Salons & Services and Nail Salons. After you do business with Fancy Nails, please leave a review to help other people and improve hubbiz. Start your review of Fancy Nails & Spa. Overall rating. 179 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Katie W. Centreville, VA. 118. 20. 1. Oct 1, 2023. 1 photo. Love coming here. Amy is the best! She's super quick and is able to do any nail design that I want! I always get a full set ...23 reviews of Fancy Nails "Great people and they did a great job on my nails!! Will definitely come back when I am back in town. Linda is the best!" ... Salisbury, MA ... 6 Merrill St. Salisbury, MA 01952. CLOSED NOW. If u want to relax while having a pedicure or nails done do not go here. The owners son runs around like a maniac and throws ball of the walls or…. 6. Paradise Spa Salon. Nail Salons Beauty Salons Cosmetologists. (3)Start your review of Beauni Nails and Spa. Overall rating. 20 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Gerri F. San Francisco, CA. 0. 2. Apr 3, 2023. First off I made a appointment for me and my friend at 3:00 and confirmed it. We showed up at 2:45 without being greeted at all and ...Bridal Nails – Salisbury, Maryland. We are always honored to be asked to be a part of a Bride’s special day. We know that your wedding day will be one of the best moments of your life – and we love being able to assist in making our brides even more beautiful and polished for that walk down the aisle. We can also do bridal parties!122 Avalon Dr, Salisbury, NC 28146 Write a Review Due to the COVID 19 virus pandemic, opening hours of Avalon Nails may vary from those stated on our website.Fancy Fingers Nail Salon, Salisbury, Maryland. 984 likes · 34 talking about this · 442 were here. We are a locally owned & operated salon that is dedicated to providing excellent customer service whlittlechelseanails_salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire. 474 likes · 89 were here. Nail salon based in Salisbury Appointments & Walk-ins Welcome. For bookings & enquire6 reviews of Kims Nails & Spa "They're taking all precautions for the COVID by checking temperatures, washing hands, and wearing mask (both workers and customers must wear mask). ... 214 Faith Rd Salisbury, NC 28146. Is this your business? ... Fancy Nails. 4. Nail Salons. Kevin & Mindy’s Nail Bar. 8. Nail Salons, Waxing. Avalon Nails. 15Best Nail Salons in Salisbury, MD - Classy Nails, A-Plus Nails And Spa, Elegant Spa And Nails, Beauni Nails and Spa, Extreme Nails and Tanning, Accents Salon, Luxe Salon Nails & Spa, just nails and spa, Salisbury Nails, P&T Nail Spa.19 reviews of P&T Nails And Spa "I got their sale $20 pedicure (twice) and it was good! Nothing overly fancy, but the girl works diligently and my nails looked good for the next couple weeks!" ... Fancy Nails. 16 $$ Moderate Nail Salons. Central Nails. 25 $$ Moderate Nail Salons. Xoxo Nail Spa. 9. Nail Salons. Top Beauty Nails. 27 $$ Moderate ...4 reviews of Lavish Beautique "This salon was recommended to me and it is AWESOME! I am so glad I went here. I had a pedicure today and it was very relaxing. The salon has a very quiet, pleasant atmosphere. The ladies working there are very polite and respectful :) I felt very comfortable and that my being there was very much appreciated. Nail Salons, Beauty Salons Be the first to review! CLOSED NOW Today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Tomorrow: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm 29 YEARS IN BUSINESS Amenities: (704) 630-6699 Map & Directions 227 Faith RdSalisbury, NC 28146 Write a Review Is this your business? Customize this page. Claim This Business Hours Regular Hours Places Near Salisbury with Nail SalonsFind the best nail bar near you in Salisbury! What are you looking for? Salisbury, NC When? us List your business Hair Salon ... 205 reviews Legally Blonde Salon and Spa 17.4 mi 1705 S MAIN ST, Kannapolis, 28081 5.0 205 reviews Recommended Exquisitely Pampered Nail Spa ...Fancy Nails - Salisbury 227 Faith Road, Salisbury NC 28146 Phone Number: (704) 630-6699. Store Hours; ... Edit. Show Map. Fancy Nails Useful Links. Add a Fancy Nails Store; We have 2 Fancy Nails locations with hours of operation and phone number. Popular Cities With Fancy Nails locations. Cincinnati OH; ... Review & Make Money; Contribution ...0 Reviews 0.7mi away 4347 S Lee Hwy Unknown John's Jeep Works Glasgow, VA 0 Reviews 1.7mi away 3627 S Lee Hwy Unknown The Colonial Dining Room Natural Bridge, VA 0 Reviews 3.9mi away 15 Appledore Ln Closed Thursday 9 AM Natural Bridge State Park Natural Bridge, VA 0 ReviewsBest Nail Salons in Salisbury, MD - Classy Nails, A-Plus Nails And Spa, Elegant Spa And Nails, Beauni Nails and Spa, Extreme Nails and Tanning, Accents Salon, Luxe Salon Nails & Spa, just nails and spa, Salisbury Nails, P&T Nail Spa.Specialties: Manicures, Pedicures, Gel Acrylic Nails, Acrylic Nails, Nails Design Eyelashes, Wax and much more. Our staffs are very experiences and are sure to leave you satisfied with the way you look. We also have experiences and skills that will you have come back... Established in 1999. business had built in strong loyalty and customer satisfaction. Start your review of Fancy Nails. Overall rating. 34 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Rachel R. Lawrence Township, NJ. 39. 5. 4. Feb 21, 2020. Updated review. 3 photos. Best nail place I've found in the area! All staff is talented, nice and are always able to fit me in with ...28 reviews of Paradise Nails & Spa "I am not a consistent mani/pedi girl, but for special occasions where it has been needed this is where I go because..well, it is convenient. Last time there was such an occasion, I was pinched for time and the ladies at Fancy Nails were kind enough to do my fingers and toes at the same time.Reviews for Citi Nails & Spa. Add your comment. Mar 2023. Annie was absolutely amazing! I asked her for a specific design based on TSwift’s nails from when she released …925 Mount Hermon Road Suite A, Salisbury. Up to 49% Off on Facial - Photo at Fancy Fingers Nail Salon. 4.9. 114 Groupon Ratings. 4.9. Average of 114 ratings. 94%. 2%. 2%. 2%. 1%. Select Option. Basic Facial. ... All Groupon reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant. Review requests are sent by email to customers …Lafayette Nail Spa, Lafayette, Indiana. 2,138 likes · 15 talking about this · 6 were here. Lafayette Nail Spa is the ideal nail salon for you to immerse yourself in a luxury environment. Lafayette Nail Spa | Lafayette INFancy Nails - Salisbury 227 Faith Road, Salisbury NC 28146 Phone Number: (704) 630-6699. Store Hours; ... Edit. Show Map. Fancy Nails Useful Links. Add a Fancy Nails Store; We have 2 Fancy Nails locations with hours of operation and phone number. Popular Cities With Fancy Nails locations. Cincinnati OH; ... Review & Make Money; Contribution ...Salon & Beyond: photos, location, directions and phone number, working hours and 6 reviews from visitors on Nicelocal.com. Ratings of beauty parlours in North Carolina, similar salons nearby. You can search by company name, service, subway station, district, and other keywords…23 reviews of Fancy Nails "Great people and they did a great job on my nails!! Will definitely come back when I am back in town. Linda is the best!" ... Salisbury, MA ...Bridal Nails – Salisbury, Maryland. We are always honored to be asked to be a part of a Bride’s special day. We know that your wedding day will be one of the best moments of your life – and we love being able to assist in making our brides even more beautiful and polished for that walk down the aisle. We can also do bridal parties!Best Nail Salons in 1601 Brenner Ave, Salisbury, NC 28144 - Lux'd Nail Bar, Fancy Nails, Avalon Nails, Salisbury Salon & Spa, Salon C, Nails #1, Solar Nails & Spa, City Nails and Spa, Spencer’s Nails Spa, Pro NailKick back, relax, and sass up your nails at Salisbury's Fancy Nails. Head to this salon for an array of nail care services, including gel nails and nail art....Start your review of Fancy Nails. Overall rating. 26 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Jaydin G. Winchester, VA. 0. 28. 27. Aug 31, 2023. 1 photo. Wonderful experience with Crystal! Came in for a quick pedicure and ended up having one of the best nail salon experiences ever ...3.5 (8 reviews) Unclaimed. Nail Salons. Edit. Closed 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM. See hours. Add photo or video. Write a review. Add photo.Start your review of City Nails and Spa. Overall rating. 20 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. ... Fancy Nails. 4. Nail Salons ...Fancy Nails, Salisbury, NC. 79 likes · 763 were here. Nail Salon.1 Tip and review. Log in to leave a tip here. Post. Margaret Cabell May 1, 2010. Try the happy ending pedicure. Comes with wine and grapes. 2 Photos. Related Searches. fancy nails salisbury • fancy nails salisbury photos • fancy nails salisbury location • fancy nails salisbury address • fancy nails salisbury •11 reviews of Nail Story "The staff were extremely friendly and the facilities were very clean. Everything is cleaned/opened new for each customer. The staff was helpful in choosing the many different pedicure and nail options. The pedicure (the spa option) was EXTREMELY worth the money. Extremely detailed with multiple steps to help massage, revive the …. Skirbble.io bot